Youth Leader Coaching Network

With Shane Pruitt

Apply Now


Grow with a community of like-minded leaders

As youth leaders, you have an incredible opportunity to reach, disciple and mobilize teenagers to be the church of today. In order to cultivate a culture of evangelism in your student ministry, you need to lead with a healthy soul and feel equipped and refreshed to lead the next generation.

Shane Pruitt has spent years in ministry pouring into youth leaders as they train up the next generation of student leaders in the church. He has developed Youth Leader Coaching Network to encourage youth leaders like you in evangelism, discipleship, mobilization and leadership development through a collaborative network.

You're invited!

We invite you to become a part of the network! Spring and Fall cohorts are offered each year. This includes three monthly online coaching sessions and a two-day, in-person event in Alpharetta, Georgia. Spouses are invited to attend the in-person event.

Registration for the cohort does not include registration for the in-person gathering. Registration for the in-person gathering will be available after the first cohort call.

Cost

There is no cost to participate in the overall cohort, thanks to Cooperative Program giving of SBC churches.

Except for travel expenses (gas, airfare and/or rental car), the two-day in-person event is FREE of charge for you and your spouse, including a hotel room and meals.

Please note, in registering for this event you are asked to pay a refundable deposit to secure your spot ($200 refundable deposit per couple or a $100 deposit per individual). This deposit is fully refundable once you attend the gathering. You will see the amount credited to the card used during registration within 30 days of completion of the event. If you register but do not attend, the deposit will not be refunded.

Fall 2023 Schedule

Location Date Time
Online August 15 8:00-9:30p.m. ET | 7:00-8:30p.m. CT | 5:00-6:30p.m. PT
Online August 29 8:00-9:30p.m. ET | 7:00-8:30p.m. CT | 5:00-6:30p.m. PT
Online September 12 8:00-9:30p.m. ET | 7:00-8:30p.m. CT | 5:00-6:30p.m. PT
In-Person September 25-26, 2023 All day

Leadership Team

ypcn-shane
Shane Pruitt
National Next Gen Director, NAMB
WhatWeDo

Grow as a leader

Learn from experts

Join the community

Testimonials

Get Info for our Spring 2024 Cohort

Thank you so much for your interest in Youth Leader Coaching Network. Please sign up below to be notified about our Spring 2024 Cohort.

Join Waiting List

Have more questions? Email our team