Revival Generation GenSend Spring Webinar

March 26, 2024,
3-4:15 p.m. ET | 2-3:15 p.m. CT | 12-1:15 p.m. PT

Register

The first 50 registrants will receive a free copy of the Revival Generation Student Bible Study!

Who: Youth, Student and Collegiate Ministry Pastors and Leaders

Speakers: Zach Meerkreebs, Shane Pruitt, Paul Worcester, Lacey Villasenor, Anna Gage

Revival is a term we’ve heard a lot about recently. However, what is revival? How do we know if we’re experiencing real revival? Our prayer is to see God raise up a Revival Generation.

Join us for a live conversation as we discuss this important topic and learn practical ways to cultivate an atmosphere in our ministries for an awakening to a movement of God.

Speakers

Zach Meerkreebs


Shane Pruitt

National Next Gen Director
North American Mission Board

Paul Worcester

National Collegiate Director
North American Mission Board

Lacey Villasenor

Social Media Strategist & Mobilizer
GenSend

Anna Gage

Evangelism Ministry Assistant
North American Mission Board