“Calling Out the Called” GenSend Live Webinar

February 7, 2023
3:00-4:15 p.m. ET | 2:00-3:15 p.m. CT | 12:00-1:15 p.m. PT

Register

Who: Youth, Student and Collegiate Pastors and Ministry Leaders

Speakers: Scott Pace, Shane Pruitt, Paul Worcester and Catherine Renfro

Ministry has many weighty responsibilities. While ministry leaders teach, serve and lead those under their care, there comes a moment when they will recognize future leaders. This awareness creates an all too familiar question: What do I need to do to help and disciple those called to leadership? 

Join us for a live conversation as we discuss what it means to call out the called and disciple those God has called to lead in ministry.

The first 200 registered webinar attendees will receive a free copy of Scott Pace’s and Shane Pruitt’s book, Calling Out the Called: Discipling Those Called to Ministry Leadership*.

*This gift is provided by generous donors. No offering dollars were used. In keeping with NAMB policy, staff members receive no royalties from books purchased by NAMB.

Speakers

Scott Pace

Dean of The College
at Southeastern
Assoc. Professor of Pastoral
Ministry and Preaching

Shane Pruitt

National Next Gen Director
North American Mission Board

Paul Worcester

National Collegiate Director
North American Mission Board

Catherine Renfro

Director of Evangelism
North American Mission Board